Serve on a Committee

Committees are how business gets done in the Travis GOP. If you would like to be where the action is please consider contacting one of the committee chairmen below and ask how you can lend your time and talents to help elect Republicans in Travis County.

2020-2022 term:

Candidate Recruitment: Open

Election Reform and Operations: Will Lutz

Election Integrity: Bob Green

Finance: Open

Nominations: Fernando Trevino

Outreach: Nubia Devine

Precinct Chair Training: Felisha Bull

Precinct/SD Convention Planning: Olga Lasher

Resolutions: Jerri Lynn Ward

Rules: Roger Borgelt

Local Issues: Don Zimmerman

Legislative Tracking: Open

Updated: 3/1/21

%d bloggers like this: